Norwegian black metal group Eternity is due to release their next, sophomore album on September 13th, via Soulseller Records called “To Become The Great Beast”. Right before that, they also published a track off the record, entitled “Te Nostro Deum Sathanas”. The track is available here:


  1. Sun of Hate
  2. Bringer of the Fall
  3. Te Nostro Deum Sathanas
  4. If Ever I Lived
  5. Horror Vacui
  6. In Subspecies Aeterna
  7. To Become the Great Beast
  8. Violator
  9. Empire
  10. Nine Magic Songs

Recording Line-up:
Evighet – Vocals & Guitars
J.Røe – Guitars
T.Ødegaard – Drums
Blasphemer – Bass