Evile, Thrash, 2021, U.K., Napalm Records, Video, News

UK thrashers Evile are back, 8 years after their last album, and they are going to release their new, fifth full length album, entitled ‘Hell Unleashed’, on April 30th via Napalm Records. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

1. Paralysed
2. Gore
3. Incarcerated
4. War of Attrition
5. Disorder
6. The Thing (1982)
7. Zombie Apocalypse (Mortician cover)
8. Control from Above
9. Hell Unleashed

The group presents the video for the new song ‘Hell Unleashed’: