Greek thrashers Exarsis announced via their facebook page the release of their new studio record. According to their announcement, they spent the last days of summer and the whole autumn of 2014 “secretly engineering” their third studio album entitled, “The Human Project”. The album is engineered and recorded by Mike Karpathiou at D Studio in Athens, Greece. The production of the record is made by Mike Karpathiou and Exarsis and it is edited by Chris Tsitsis (Suicidal Angels) at Epidemic H. Studio in Duisburg, Germany. At the moment, the mixing process is being handled by Jarrett Pritchard at Mana Recording Studios in St. Petersburg, Florida; a place where some of the most infamous and legendary death metal acts (Cannibal Corpse, Hate Eternal, Malevolent Creation, Vital Remains, Six Feet Under, Exhumed) still produce their works. Even though there’s not an official release date for “The Human Project” yet, its release is expected it in the following months. The cover art for The Human Project, created by Andrei Bouzikov (Municipal Waste, Violator, Toxic Holocaust) can be seen below. To quote the band: “Prepare for some really old school shit…“ It will feature the following ten tracks:

1. “Arrivals” (featuring special guests)
2. “Medicide”
3. “Abnormal Generation”
4. “Police Brutality”
5. “R.F.I.D.”
6. “False Flag Attack”
7. “Know Your Enemy (322)”
8. “Skull & Bones”
9. “Change of Plans”
10. “The Brutal State”