NOLA thrash metal legends EXHORDER have announced plans to release their first album in 27 years, »Mourn The Southern Skies,« on September 20th with Nuclear Blast Records. The wait is finally over; today the band has debuted the record’s lead track, ‘My Time,’ via a music video that can be seen here:

Mourn The Southern Skies Tracklisting:
1. My Time
2. Asunder
3. Hallowed Sounds
4. Beware the Wolf
5. Yesterday’s Bones
6. All She Wrote
7. Rumination
8. The Arms of Man
9. Ripping Flesh
10. Mourn the Southern Skies