Following the release of the critically acclaimed albums Deserted and Horror, GATECREEPER and EXHUMED dominate the underground yet again with a brand new split 10″ featuring 5 tracks of disgusting Death Metal, previously unreleased on vinyl!

1. EXHUMED – Crypt of Terror (Genocide Cover)
2. EXHUMED – Re-Entry and Destruction (Death Strike Cover)
3. EXHUMED – The Day Man Lost (Carnage Cover)
4. GATECREEPER – Anxiety
5. GATECREEPER – Social Decay