Swedish death metallers Eye Of Purgatory are going to release their new, second full length album, entitled ‘The Lighthouse’, on June 5th via Transcending Obscurity Records. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

1. And from the Fog…
2. The Lighthouse
3. Fornever to Awaken
4. Carved in a Stone Bleeding
5. Pieces of a Fading World
6. They Silently Await
7. Where Slowly Life Fades
8. Rotting Pathways
9. Rebirther

The group now presents the new song ‘Where Life Slowly Fades’: