US doom/sludge metallers Eyehategod are going to release their new, sixth full length album, entitled ‘A History Of Nomadic Behavior’, on March 21st via Century Media Records. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

1. Built Beneath the Lies
2. The Outer Banks
3. Fake What’s Yours
4. Three Black Eyes
5. Current Situation
6. High Risk Trigger
7. Anemic Robotic
8. The Day Felt Wrong
9. The Trial of Johnny Cancer
10. Smoker’s Piece
11. Circle of Nerves
12. Every Thing, Every Day

The group now presents the visualizer video for the new song ‘Fake What’s Yours’: