Falls Of Rauros, Black, News, Lyric video, 2022, Gilead Media, Eisenwald, U.S.A.

US black metallers Falls Of Rauros are going to release their new, sixth full length album, entitled ‘Key To A Vanishing Future’, on March 25th via Eisenwald and Gilead Media. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

1. Clarity
2. Desert of Heart
3. Survival Poem
4. Known World Narrows
5. Daggers in Floodlight
6. Poverty Hymn

The group now presents the new song ‘Clarity’: