Fates Warning have posted a brand new song at their official YouTube channel. Enitled “Scars”, the new track is vanguard to the band’s 13th LP Long Day Good Night, due out on November 6 through Metal Blade Records.

Long Day Good Night‘s tracklist:

  1. The Destination Onward
  2. Shuttered World
  3. Alone We Walk
  4. Now Comes the Rain
  5. The Way Home
  6. Under the Sun
  7. Scars
  8. Begin Again
  9. When Snow Falls
  10. Liar
  11. Glass Houses
  12. The Longest Shadow of the Day
  13. The Last Song

You can check the track right below: