Firespawn, Death, 2019, News, Century Media Records,

Swedish death metallers Firespawn are going to release their new, third album, entitled ‘Abominate’, on June 7th via Century Media Records. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist here:

1. The Gallows End
2. Death and Damnation
3. Abominate
4. Heathen Blood
5. The Great One
6. Cold Void
7. The Hunter
8. Godlessness
9. Blind Kingdom
10. The Undertaker
11. Black Wings of the Apocalypse

The group now presents the new track ‘The Great One’, you can listen below: