Italian symphonic, technical death metallers Fleshgod Apocalypse have just released a new single ‘No’, produced by Jacob Hansen (Epica, Volbeat, etc.), and an accompanying music video directed by Martina L. McLean (Sanda Movies). The standalone single’s cover was created by Seempieces – The Art of Travis Smith (Opeth, Katatonia, etc.). Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

1. No
2. No (orchestral version)
3. The Day We’ll Be Gone (acoustic)
4. The Day We’ll Be Gone (acoustic instrumental)

Watch the video here: