Flotsam & Jetsam, 2021, News, AFM Records, U.S.A., Power. Thrash

US power/thrash metallers Flotsam & Jetsam are going to release their new, 14th album, entitled ‘Blood In The Water’, on June 4th via AFM Records. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.


1. Blood In The Water
2. Burn The Sky
3. Brace For Impact
4. A Place To Die
5. The Walls
6. Cry For The Dead
7. The Wicked Hour
8. Too Many Lives
9. Grey Dragon
10. Reaggression
11. Undone
12. Seven Seconds ‘Til The End Of The World

The album was once again mixed and mastered by Jacob Hansen (U.D.O., Volbeat, Amaranthe, Powerwolf), who also handled the band’s previous record ‘The End of Chaos’, released on January 18th, 2019.

“Blood In The Water” will be available in several configurations:

– Boxset (Limited to 666 units) containing the Digipak-CD, a exclusive “Blood In The Water” T-Shirt, a “Brace For Impact” poster, a sticker and a certificate of Authenticity
– Ltd. Gatefold Milky/Red/Black Splatter LP (Limited to 100 unites and exclusive to the AFM Webshop)
– Ltd. Gatefold Clear Red LP (500 units only)
– Ltd. Gatefold Clear Orange LP (500 units only)
– Ltd. Gatefold Black Red LP (400 units only)
– Digipack CD