Folkrim, Finland, News, Video, 2022, Folk, Inverse Records

Finnish folk metallers Folkrim are going to release their new, second full length album, entitled ‘On Foaming Waves’, on October 21st via Inverse Records. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

1. Blackout
2. Unhinged Alchemist
3. On Foaming Waves
4. Crack a Cold One
5. Towards the Sun
6. Entwined
7. One More for the Road
8. Midsummer Mead
9. Brace Yourselves
10. Rövarehumppa
11. Under the Black
12. Winterstorm
13. Drunken Song
14. A Falling Tide

The group now presents the new song ‘Entwined’ in the form of a music video: