US blackened death metallers Foretoken have just released their second full length album, entitled ‘Triumphs’, via Prosthetic Records. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

1. Revenant of Valor
2. Demon Queller
3. The Wraith That Weeps
4. The Labors
5. Serpent King’s Venom
6. His Riastrad
7. Devil of the Sea
8. A Tyrant Rises as Titans Fall
9. I Am Vengeance (Naglfar cover)

The group now presents the visualizer video for ‘His Riastrad’: