German melodic deathsters Fragments Of Unbecoming have just released their fifth full length album, entitled ‘Perdition Portal’, via Apostasy Records. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

01. Dismal
02. Towards The Leaden Sky
03. Golgotha
04. Shadowfathers
05. Perdition Portal
06. Treacherous Grounds
07. Abyssphere
08. All Light Swallowed
09. Morbid Divinity
10. Calamity Choir

The group now presents the music video for the titletrack. Watch it below: