Frozen Soul, U.S.A., Death, News, Video, Century Media Records, 2023, News, Death

US death metallers Frozen Soul are going to release their new, second full length album, entitled ‘Glacial Domination’, on May 14th via Century Media Records. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

1. Invisible Tormentor
2. Arsenal of War
3. Death and Glory
4. Morbid Effigy
5. Annihilation
6. Glacial Domination
7. Frozen Soul
8. Assimilator
9. Best Served Cold
10. Abominable
11. Atomic Winter

The group now presents the music video for the new song ‘Arsenal Of War’ (feat. Reese Alavi of Creeping Death):