Gaerea, Portugal, Black, News, 2017, VIdeo, Everlasting Spew Records

Portuguese black metallers Gaerea have released, last year, their debut ‘Ep ‘Gaerea’, via Everlasting Spew Records. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist below.

gaerea cover
1. Sanctificato
2. Final Call
3. Pray to Your False God
4. Through Time
5. Void of Numbness

The group is going to release the vinyl edition of its self titled debut ‘Ep, where you’ll find a new song, ‘Endless Lapse’. The song itself is a bonus track that doesn’t appear on the earlier CD and digital versions of the debut release. Watch the video made fot it below: