Listen below to Gauntlet Rule’s second single, “Dying for My Dreams” featuring the one and only BLAZE BAYLEY on vocals, taken from the upcoming Gauntlet Rule album, to be released on From The Vaults in March 2022.
Gauntlet Rule is a classic heavy metal band comprised by Rogga Johansson (Paganizer, Massacre), Peter Svensson (Assassin’s Blade, Void Moon) and Teddy Möller (Loch Vostok).
Check the lyric video: