Genocide Pact, Death, U.S.A., News, 2018, Videos, Relapse Records

US death metallers Genocide Pact are going to release their second full length album, entitled ‘Order Of Torment’ on February 2nd via Relapse Records. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist below.

1. Conquered and Disposed
2. Decimation Grid
3. Spawn of Suffering
4. Pain Reprisal
5. Ascendancy Absolved
6. Structural Dissolution
7. Authoritarian Impulse
8. Blood Rejection

The group presents the video for the song ‘Pain Reprisal’: