US death metallers Genocide Pact are going to release their new, third full length album entitled ‘Genocide Pact’, on December 3rd via Relapse Records. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist:

1. Led to Extinction
2. Perverse Dominion
3. Fossilized Future
4. Mutilated Vision
5. Deprive / Degrade
6. Purged Flesh
7. Barbaric Regression
8. Industrial Obedience

The group now presents the music video for the new song ‘Perverse Dominion’: