Ghost, Sweden, 2022, News, Video, Loma Vista Recordings, Heavy, Rock

Swedish heavy/rockers Ghost are going to release their new, fifth full length album, entitled ‘Impera’, on March 11th via Loma Vista Recordings. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

1. Imperium
2. Kaisarion
3. Spillways
4. Call Me Little Sunshine
5. Hunter’s Moon
6. Watcher In The Sky
7. Dominion
8. Twenties
9. Darkness At The Heart Of My Love
10. Griftwood
11. Bite Of Passage
12. Respite On The Spitalfields

The group now presents the music video for the new song ‘Call Me Little Sunshine’: