Ghost. Heavy, Rock, 2016, News, Video, Sweden, Spinefarm Records, Loma Vista Recordings

Swedish band GHOST surprise us by releasing their new live album “Ceremony And Devotion” at its digital edition while its physical form will be released on January. The album is available for streaming at all premium outlets and for purchase at Amazon and iTunes. The cover artwork was revealed in the latest issue of Sweden Rock Magazine which you can see scrolling up. The band has also shared the song “Absolution”.

“Ceremony And Devotion” track listing:

01. Square Hammer
02. From The Pinnacle To The Pit
03. Con Clavi Con Dio
04. Per Aspera Ad Inferi
05. Body And Blood
06. Devil Church
07. Cirice
08. Ghuleh/Zombie Queen
09. Year Zero
10. Spoksonat
11. He Is
12. Mummy Dust
13. Absolution
14. Ritual
15. Monstrance Clock