Glorior Belli, Black, Experimental, Southern, Stoner, France, 2018, News, Season Of Mist

French experimental black metallers Glorior Belli are going to release their seventh full length album, entitled ‘The Apostates’, on April 6th via Season Of Mist. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist below.

1. Sui Generis
2. Deserters of Eden
3. The Apostates
4. Bedlam Bedamned
5. Hangin’ Crepe
6. Jerkwater Redemption
7. Split Tongues Won’t Atone
8. Runaway Charley
9. Rebel Reveries

The group presents the new song ‘Deserters Of Eden’ here: