Black Metal, Death Metal, Thrash Metal,News,2017,Metal Blade Records, Single

GOATWHORE will release their anticipated ‘Vengeful Ascension‘ full-length worldwide on June 23rd via Metal Blade Records. Listen below to the brand new track entitled ‘Chaos Arcane’ that is inspired by H.P. Lovecraft’s Nyarlathotep character. The band’s seventh full-length and second recorded reel-to-reel, ‘Vengeful Ascension‘ was captured at Earth Analog in Tolono, Illinois near Champaign, Illinois with longtime soundman and comrade Jarrett Pritchard (1349, Gruesome), breaking a four-album tradition of working with Erik Rutan.

‘Vengeful Ascension‘ track-listing:
1. Forsaken
2. Under The Flesh, Into The Soul
3. Vengeful Ascension
4. Chaos Arcane
5. Where The Sun Is Silent
6. Drowned In Grim Rebirth
7. Abandon Indoctrination
8. Mankind Will Have No Mercy
9. Decayed Omen Reborn
10. Those Who Denied God’s Will