God Dethroned are back with their second album since reforming in 2014 after a two-year hiatus period. Illuminati marks the 11th record from the blackened melodic death metal band and they’ve released a music video for the title track, which can be viewed below. The album arrives on Feb. 7 on Metal Blade Records.

Album’s tracklisting:

1. “Illuminati”
2. “Broken Halo”
3. “Book of Lies”
4. “Spirit of Beelzebub”
5. “Satan Spawn”
6. “Gabriel”
7. “Eye of Horus”
8. “Dominus Muscarum”
9. “Blood Moon Eclipse”