France, Gojira, 2021, News, Video, Roadrunner Records, Groove, Progressive

French progressive/groove metallers Gojira are going to release their new, seventh full length album, entitled ‘Fortitude’, on April 30th via Roadrunner Records. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

1. Born For One Thing
2. Amazonia
3. Another World
4. Hold On
5. New Found
6. Fortitude
7. The Chant
8. Sphinx
9. Into the Storm
10. The Trails
11. Grind

The group now presents the music video for the new song ‘Born For One Thing’: