German heavy metallers Grave Digger are going to release their new album, entitled ‘Fields Of Blood’, on May 29th via Napalm Records. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

1. The Clansman’s Journey
2. All for the Kingdom
3. Lions of the Sea
4. Freedom
5. The Heart of Scotland
6. Thousand Tears
7. Union of the Crown
8. My Final Fight
9. Gathering of the Clans
10. Barbarian
11. Fields of Blood
12. Requiem for the Fallen

The group presents the music video for the new song ‘Thousand Tears’ (featuring Noora Louhimo of Battle Beast). Watch it here: