Death Metal, Grave Ritual,Dark Descent Records,2015,News,U.S.A.

Grave Ritual’s second full length album ‘Morbid Throne’ will be released on October 30, 2015 via Dark Descent Records. The cover art was created by Daniel Desecrator.

‘Morbid Throne’ Tracklisting:

01. Baleful Aversion
02. Autonomous Death
03. Adversary Crown
04. Invoker Of Heathen Gnosis
05. Tyrant’s Hammer
06. Masters And Slaves
07. Lewd Perversities
08. Behind The Reigns Of Gods
09. Throne Of Continuum