Graveborn, 2021, U.S.A., Lyric Video, Death, Deathcore

US deathcore/death metallers Graveborn are going to release their new, fourth full length album, entitled ‘Transmigrator’, on May 25th. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

1. Recapitulation
2. Moksha
3. Acquiescence
4. The Plae Where Beasts Eat Hearts
5. Coded Collective
6. Fragmented
7. Chronovore
8. The Singularity
9. Theseus
10. Transmigrator
11. Chrysalis
12. Palingenesis

The group now presents the lyric video for the song ‘Transmigrator’: