Spanish Death Metallers GRAVEYARD announce their fourth full-length! “Hold Back The Dawn“ will be released on September 20th through War Anthem Records on CD and Vinyl. The cover art was once again provided by the band’s ‘sixth member’ Matt Carr. Recorded & mixed at Moontower Studios in March, the album was recently mastered by Dan Lowndes at Resonance Sound Studio.

“Hold Back The Dawn” is the third chapter of a tetralogy, based on H.P. Lovecraft’s cosmology, that started back in 2013 with “The Sea Grave” and will be closed with the next album.

1. Swarm of Flies
2. Winds Like Daggers
3. Of Extant Cults and Living Terrors
4. Hurled Unto Damnation
5. The Storm Above (Port Sulphur)
6. The Shrike
7. O Beast I Fear Thy Name
8. Madre de la Noche