Graveyard, News,2018,Nuclear Blast Records,Psychedelic Rock, Classic Rock

Swedish classic rockers GRAVEYARD released a teaser video for the official music video for the first single “Please Don’t”, taken the band’s highly anticipated comeback album, entitled “Peace”. The new album will be released on May 25th, 2018 via Nuclear Blast.


01. It Ain’t Over Yet
02. Cold Love
03. See The Day
04. Please Don’t
05. Del Maniac
06. The Fox
07. Walk On
08. Bird Of Paradise
09. A Sign Of Peace
10. Low (I Wouldn’t Mind)