Haemorrhage, Death, Grindcore, Gore, Spain, Relapse Records, 2017, News, Videos

Spanish gore grinders Haemorrhage are going to release their seventh full length album, entitled ‘We Are The Gore’ on October 6th via Relapse Records. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist of the album below:

haemorrhage cover

‘We Are The Gore’ tracklist:
1. Nauseating Employments
2. Gore Gourmet
3. We Are The Gore
4. Transporting Cadavers
5. Bathed In Bile
6. The Cremator’s Song
7. Medical Maniacs
8. Forensick Squad
9. Gynecrologist
10. Miss Phlebotomy
11. C.S.C. (Crime Scene Cleaners)
12. Prosector’s Revenge
13. Organ Trader
14. Intravenous Molestation Of The Obstructionist Arteries (O-Pus Vii)
15. Artifacts Of The Autopsy (Bonus Track)

The group presents the lyric video for the new song and opener of the upcoming album ‘Nauseating Employments’. Enjoy!