hammerfall, power, sweden, napalm records

Swedish heavy/power metallers Hammerfall are going to release their new, twelfth full length album, entitled ‘Hammer Of Dawn’, on February 25th via Napalm Records. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

1. Brotherhood
2. Hammer of Dawn
3. No Son of Odin
4. Venerate Me
5. Reveries
6. Too Old to Die Young
7. Not Today
8. Live Free or Die
9. State of the W.I.L.D.
10. No Mercy

The group now presents the music video for the song ‘Hammer Of Dawn’: