Austrian post black metal band, Harakiri For The Sky announced that their new album entitled “MÆRE” will be released on 29.1.2021 Worldwide and on 19.2.2021 in North America.
1. I, Pallbearer
2. Sing For The Damage We’ve Done (feat. Neige)
3. Us Against December Skies
4. I’m All About The Dusk
5. Three Empty Words
6. Once Upon A Winter (feat. Audrey Sylvain)
7. And Oceans Between Us
8. Silver Needle // Golden Dawn (feat. Voice of Gaerea)
9. Time Is A Ghost
10. Song To Say Goodbye (Placebo Cover)