Black Metal

Today, legendary iconoclast Havohej stream its long-awaited third album, Table of Uncreation. Set for international release on November 15th via Hells Headbangers, hear Havohej‘s Table of Uncreation in its entirety below.

Tracklisting for Havohej’s Table of Uncreation
1. God of All Constellaion
2. Holy Blood, Holy Grail
3. The Black King
4. Seven Jinn
5. Impossible Force
6. Table of Uncreation
7. All Time Is Now
8. Before Them and Behind Them
9. Fatir