Death metal supergroup Heads For The Dead, featuring Jonny Pettersson (Wombbath, Gods Forsaken, etc.), Ralf Hauber (Revel In Flesh) and Ed Warby (Ayreon, ex-Gorefest, ex-Hail Of Bullets), is going to release the second full length album, entitled ‘Into The Red’, on December 11th via Transcending Obscurity Records. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

1. Into the Red
2. The Coffin Scratcher
3. At the Dead of Night
4. Horror Injection
5. The Seance
6. Night Ripping Terror
7. The Midnight Resistance
8. Multi Morbid Maniac
9. The Revenant
10. The Prophecy Fulfilled
11. Transilvanian Hunger
12. Creatures of the Monolith

The group presents the lyric video for the opening track ‘Into The Red’: