Heaven Shall Burn will be releasing their next studio album on September 19th 2016 via Century Media. The album was produced by guitarist Alexander Dietz and co-produced by guitarist Maik Weichert. While the drums were tracked by Eike Freese at Chameleon Studios in Hamburg, the rest of the album was recorded at Dietz’s own Chemical Burn Studios in Bad Kösen. Tue Madsen mixed and mastered “Wanderer” at Chemical Burn Studios as well as at his Antfarm Studios in Aarhus, Denmark.

The track listing of “Wanderer” is as follows:

  1. The Loss Of Fury
  2. Bring The War Home
  3. Passage Of The Crane
  4. They Shall Not Pass
  5. Downshifter
  6. Prey To God
  7. Agent Orange
  8. My Heart Is My Compass
  9. Save Me
  10. Corium
  11. Extermination Order
  12. A River Of Crimson
  13. The Cry Of Mankind