The reunited expanded classic lineup of German power metallers HELLOWEEN — featuring seven musicians, including former vocalist Michael Kiske and guitarist Kai Hansen alongside current singer Andi Deris and guitarist Sascha Gerstner — will release a brand new song called “Pumpkins United” on Friday, October 13. The track, which is being made available on the eve of the launch of HELLOWEEN’s tour of the same name, can already be purchased from the Japanese iTunes store, where you can also hear a sample of the song.

 Listen HERE