Henget, Black, 2023, News, Video, Avant-Garde, Season Of Mist

Finnish avant-garde black metallers Henget are going to release their debut full length album, entitled ‘Beyond North Star’, on May 19th via Season Of Mist. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

tracklisting of ‘Beyond North Star’
1. Dive
2. I Am Them
3. Henkivallat
4. The Great Spiral
5. Beyond North Star
6. Lovi
7. Nouse
8. The Chalice Of Life And Death

The group now presents the music video for the song ‘Henkivallat’: