Hermóðr, Hermodr, Sweden, 2018, News, Black, Sweden, Ambient

Swedish one-man ambient/black metal band Hermóðr has recently released its seventh full length album, entitled ‘Midnight Eclipse’. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

hermodr 1. A Frozen Paradise
2. It Was Written
3. Midnight Eclipse
4. A Full Moon Night
5. Woodland
6. The Lonely Old Man
7. The Wolf’s Lair
8. Cold Dominion

You can listen to the album in its entirety below: