The hellish Bay Area Thrash band Hexx returns with a new album entitled “Wrath Of The Reaper,” which is due to be released on September 15, 2017 via High Roller Records. The cover was edited by Roberto Toderico, who has collaborated with Asphyx and Tygers Of Pan Tang, while producer is Bart Gabriel. Mixed was Tim Narducci (Forbidden, Militia) and Patrick W. Engel (Agent Steel, Destruction). The album will be available for downloading, vinyl and CD. With ‘Wrath Of The Reaper’, the band returns to its roots and its first classics like ‘Under The Spell.’ Hexx were created by guitarist and singer Dan Watson while Eddy Vega and Bob Wright (Brocas Helm) are featured in the album. There are also Mike Horn on the bass and John Schaffer on the drums. The band’s latest release includes the split single with Ruthless “Tyrants Of Steel” along with the reissue of the two first albums Under The Spell and No Escape ,with a DVD for the 30 years of the band.