There have been almost 3 years since the magnificent ‘Effigies Of Evil’ by the fins death/doomsters Hooded Menace. Their fourth album entitled ‘Darkness Drips Forth’ will be released via Relapse Records, in October 30th and it will feature four tracks with a total length of 43 minutes. You can listen to the first song of the album entitled ‘Elysium Of Dripping Death’ below.