Progressive metal supergroup Howling Sycamore is going to release its sophomore release, entitled ‘Seven Pathways To Annihilation’, on June 21st via Prosthetic Records. The group features Hannes Grossmann (Triptykon, Hate Eternal, etc.), Davide Tiso (Botanist, ex-Ephel Duath, etc.) and Jason McMaster (Evil United, Ignitor, ex-Watchtower). Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

1. Mastering Fire
2. Departure
3. Initiation
4. Second Sight
5. Raw Bones
6. Tempest’s Chant
7. Sorcerer

Listen to the new song ‘Initiation’ here: