US heavy/doom/stoner rockers Huntsmen are going to release their debut album, entitled ‘American Scrap’, on February 23rd via Prosthetic Records. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist below.

American Scrap track listing:
1. Bury Me Deep
2. Pyre
3. Canary King
4. Interlude A – Shipwrecked
5. Atlantic City
6. Interlude B – Insurrection
7. The Barrens
8. The Last President

The group presents the video for the new song ‘The Barrens’: