Ichor, Death, Deathcore, Germany, 2018, News, Video, Wooaaargh, Unholy Conspiracy Deathwork

German deathcore/death metal group Ichor is going to release its fourth full length album, entitled ‘Hadal Ascending’, on December 7th via Unholy Conspiracy Deathwork and Wooaaargh. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

1. Peridise or Perdition
2. Tales from the Depths
3. Black Incantation
4. In Ecstasy
5. A Glowing in the Dark
6. Black Dragons
7. Architect of the Portal
8. The March
9. Children of the Sea
10. Conquering the Stars

The group now presents the music video for the new song ‘Tales From The Depths’: