Idle Hands, Eisenwald, 2018, News, Video, Heavy, U.S.A.

US heavy metallers Idle Hands have recently released their debut ‘Ep ‘Don’t Waste Your Time’. The group signed with Eisenwald, that will re-released the ‘Ep on CD later this year. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

‘Don’t Waste Your Time’ track listing:

1. Blade And The Will
2. By Way Of Kingdom
3. Can You Hear The Rain
4. Time Crushes All
5. I Feel Nothing

The group presents the music video for the song ‘I Feel Nothing’, you can watch below: