Ilsa, U.S.A., 2018, Doom, Crust, SLudge, Relapse Records, News

US crust/sludge/doom group Ilsa is going to release its fifth full length, entitled ‘Corpse Fortress’, on March 2nd on CD, LP, deluxe LP and digital formats via Relapse Records. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist below.

ilsa cover

Corpse Fortress Track Listing:

1. Hikikomori
2. Nasty, Brutish
3. Cosmos Antinomos
4. Prosector
5. Old Maid
6. Long Lost Friend
7. Ruckenfigur
8. Polly Vaughn
9. Drums Of Dark Gods

The group presents the opening track ‘Hikikomori’, you can listen here: