Impaled Nazarene return with a new EP, entitled “Eight Headed Serpent” that will be out on May 28th.

“Eight Headed Serpent” tracklist:

  1. Goat Of Mendes
  2. Eight Headed Serpent
  3. Shock And Awe
  4. The Nonconformists
  5. Octagon Order
  6. Metastasizing And Changing Threat
  7. Debauchery And Decay
  8. Human Cesspool
  9. Apocalypse Pervertor
  10. Triumphant Return Of The Antichrist
  11. Unholy Necromancy
  12. Mutilation Of The Nazarene Whore
  13. Foucault Pendulum

But before that listen below the first track from the 2-song EP, “Goat Of Mendes”: