One of Sweden’s finest melodeath bands, IN FLAMES are celebrating two major milestones in 2020 with their 30th anniversary as a band, and 20th anniversary of their critically acclaimed album, »Clayman«. In honor of this monumental occasion, Nuclear Blast Records presents a special 20th Anniversary Edition of »Clayman«, to be released on August 28th. Now available for pre-order here: http://www.inflames.com/Clayman2020

»Clayman 20th Anniversary Edition« Track Listing:
01. Bullet Ride
02. Pinball Map
03. Only For The Weak
04. …As The Future Repeats Today
05. Square Nothing
06. Clayman
07. Satellites and Astronauts
08. Brush The Dust Away
09. Swim
10. Suburban Me
11. Another Day In Quicksand
12. Themes and Variations in D-Minor (instrumental)
13. Only For The Weak (Re-recorded)
14. Bullet Ride (Re-recorded)
15. Pinball Map (Re-recorded)
16. Clayman (Re-recorded)

Today, the band releases the lyric video for the first single, “Clayman (Re-Recorded)”:

In further celebration of the anniversary, IN FLAMES has teamed up with KNOTFEST to stream their Wacken 2018 headline performance and will be offering an exclusive, limited edition t-shirt during the stream. The show will air today @ 11am PST/ 2pm EST/ 8pm CET @ http://www.Knotfest.com for 72 hours.