In Flames, Sweden, Modern, Melodic Death, Alternative, Groove, Sweden, 2018, news, Nuclear Blast, video

Swedish alternative/groove/melodic metallers In Flames are going to release their new album, entitled ‘I, The Mask’, on March 1st via Nuclear Blast Records. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.

1. Voices
2. I, the Mask
3. Call My Name
4. I Am Above
5. Follow Me
6. (This Is Our) House
7. We Will Remember
8. In This Life
9. Burn
10. Deep Inside
11. All the Pain
12. Stay with Me

The group now presents the new song ‘(This Is Our) House’ in the form of a lyric video. Watch it here: